Recruiting Events

Senior Staff Assistant, Jessica Helmbrecht, is the Graduate School's primary recruiter.  She brings expert knowledge of all Buffalo State graduate programs, admissions requirements, and funding opportunities.  Visit Jessica, or our graduate assistants, at one of the events below and get your questions answered!

September

Graduate School Open House | Saturday, September 17, 2016 | 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

SUNY Potsdam | Tuesday, September 20, 2016 | 4:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

SUNY Plattsburgh | Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

SUNY ESF | Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Drop-In Information Session | Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

October

Drop-In Information Session | Tuesday, October 18, 2016 | 12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

SUNY Geneseo | Tuesday, October 18, 2016 | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

St. John Fisher College | Wednesday, October 19, 2016 | 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

SUNY Buffalo State | Thursday, October 20, 2016 | 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

SUNY at Fredonia | Thursday, October 20, 2016 | 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

SUNY Oneonta | Monday, October 24, 2016 | 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

SUNY Cortland | Tuesday, October 25, 2016 | 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

SUNY Oswego | Wednesday, October 26, 2016 | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Elmira College | Thursday, October 27, 2016 | 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

November

Drop-In Information Session | Tuesday, November 8, 2016 | 12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Purchase College | Wednesday, November 9, 2016 | 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

SUNY New Paltz | Tuesday, November 15, 2016 | 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

December

Drop-In Information Session | Tuesday, December 6, 2016 | 12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

If you missed the event, please feel free to contact Jessica Helmbrecht at helmbr@buffalostate.edu

Button for Back to Top

Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The Graduate School

Buffalo State •  1300 Elmwood Ave  •  Cleveland Hall 204
Buffalo, NY 14222  •  Phone: (716) 878-5601 •  Fax: (716) 878-5630

gradoffc@buffalostate.edu
Connect with Us